Info-Webinar

Info webinar on the ISM distance learning program

Are you interested in a distance learning program and would like to find out more about what ISM has to offer?
Then take part in one of our regular info webinars!

 

Mon 06 February

Info-Webinar B.Sc. Financial Management (DE)

06.02.2023 | 6:00 pm
Tue 07 February

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Applied Business Data Science (EN)

07.02.2023 | 6:00 pm
Wed 08 February

Info-Webinar Bachelor (DE)

08.02.2023 | 6:00 pm
Wed 22 February

Info-Webinar B.A. Marketing & Communication (DE)

22.02.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 23 February

Info-Webinar Master (EN)

23.02.2023 | 6:00 pm
Wed 01 March

Info-Webinar B.Sc. Business Administration (DE)

01.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 02 March

Info-Webinar M.A. Digital Marketing Management (EN)

02.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Mon 13 March

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Media & Communication Psychology (DE)

13.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 16 March

Info-Webinar B.A. Brand & Fashion Management (DE)

16.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Tue 21 March

Info-Webinar B.Sc. Business Psychology (DE)

21.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Mon 27 March

Info-Webinar LL.M. Taxation (DE)

27.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Wed 29 March

Info-Webinar Bachelor (DE)

29.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 30 March

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Management (EN)

30.03.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 13 April

Info-Webinar M.A. Sustainability Management (EN)

13.04.2023 | 6:30 pm
Mon 17 April

Info-Webinar B.Sc. Financial Management

17.04.2023 | 6:00 pm
Wed 19 April

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Applied Business Data Science (EN)

19.04.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 20 April

Info-Webinar B.A. Marketing & Communication (DE)

20.04.2023 | 6:00 pm
Mon 24 April

Info-Webinar Master (EN)

24.04.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 27 April

Info-Webinar M.A. Digital Marketing Management (EN)

27.04.2023 | 6:00 pm
Tue 16 May

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Health Care Management

16.05.2023 | 6:00 pm
Mon 22 May

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Media & Communication Psychology (DE)

22.05.2023 | 6:00 pm
Wed 24 May

Info-Webinar B.Sc. Business Psychology (DE)

24.05.2023 | 6:00 pm
Tue 13 June

Info-Webinar B.Sc. Business Administration (DE)

13.06.2023 | 6:00 pm
Thu 15 June

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Management (EN)

15.06.2023 | 6:00 pm
Mon 14 August

Info-Webinar M.Sc. Health Care Management

14.08.2023 | 6:00 pm

© ISM International School of Management GmbH – non-profit organization